IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Flash Item On Hompage
EaglesNestOne
post Feb 26 2007, 10:15 AM
Post #1


Advanced Member
***

Group: Beta testers
Posts: 191
Joined: 4-February 07
From: External United
Member No.: 1,609



I just noticed a second ago that the embedded Flash object at the foot of the StuffPlug hompage should have a capital (upper-case) S and P right now it says stuffplug 3 instead of StuffPlug 3.

This post has been edited by EaglesNestOne: Feb 26 2007, 10:15 AM


--------------------
MWAMHAHAHAAAAA TEH THREAD KILLER :d
EaglesNestOne
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
EaglesNestOne
post May 3 2007, 08:04 AM
Post #2


Advanced Member
***

Group: Beta testers
Posts: 191
Joined: 4-February 07
From: External United
Member No.: 1,609



I know this topic isn't that important but it will be appreciated if someone actually replied.

This post has been edited by EaglesNestOne: May 3 2007, 08:04 AM


--------------------
MWAMHAHAHAAAAA TEH THREAD KILLER :d
EaglesNestOne
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Aardvark
post May 3 2007, 08:41 AM
Post #3


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 734
Joined: 16-November 06
From: Sydney, Australia
Member No.: 33



Wee I replied! tongue.gif I like it how it is now actually. But I guess capitalization wouldn't hurt.


--------------------
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
TheBlasphemer
post May 3 2007, 03:48 PM
Post #4


Administrator
***

Group: Root Admin
Posts: 270
Joined: 27-May 06
Member No.: 1



Hmm, yeah, thanks for reporting smile.gif
Can't really be bothered to change it now, as I've been meaning to replace it by a Javascript/HTML solution anyway wink.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
EaglesNestOne
post May 3 2007, 10:55 PM
Post #5


Advanced Member
***

Group: Beta testers
Posts: 191
Joined: 4-February 07
From: External United
Member No.: 1,609



Ok thanks as long as somebody replied im happy. LOL


--------------------
MWAMHAHAHAAAAA TEH THREAD KILLER :d
EaglesNestOne
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Mypequeeque
post Dec 7 2009, 03:59 AM
Post #6


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 7
Joined: 4-October 09
From: United States
Member No.: 4,314



i think you should contact support for that program. i really dont know why its doing this.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 20th April 2014 - 02:27 AM