IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> My Messenger Is Always Over Other Windows, anyone knows how to fix that?
RM_
post Feb 21 2008, 03:44 AM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: New Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 17-February 08
Member No.: 3,106



My messenger is always over other windows, and it's pissing me off dry.gif
i've uninstalled and deleted all the files at program files, but that 'bug' keeps.
Help?
Thanks
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Aardvark
post Feb 21 2008, 04:04 AM
Post #2


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 734
Joined: 16-November 06
From: Sydney, Australia
Member No.: 33



If you're referring to the main window - Click Tools > Always on top. The same concept in a conversation, however the option is further down the tools menu. smile.gif


--------------------
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
RM_
post Feb 22 2008, 07:00 PM
Post #3


Newbie
*

Group: New Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 17-February 08
Member No.: 3,106



OMG thanks man!
I've havent found that on Messenger 7.5, and I didn't look on 8.5.
Thanks.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Aardvark
post Feb 23 2008, 12:55 AM
Post #4


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 734
Joined: 16-November 06
From: Sydney, Australia
Member No.: 33



No problem. biggrin.gif


--------------------
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 30th July 2014 - 11:14 PM